GreytHR Training Calendar May 2020

Online Training Calendar-v1 (4) (1).html.pdf (117.3 KB)

Sl# Date Day Session Name Timings Registration LInk Category
1 5th May Tue Employee Information Management 3.00 p.m. to 4.00 p.m. https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/4729703604965344523 Regular
2 6th May Wed Payroll Management 3.00 p.m. to 4.00 p.m. https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/4729703604965344523 Regular
3 7th May Thu Leave & Attendance Management 3.00 p.m. to 4.00 p.m. https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/4729703604965344523 Regular
4 12th May Tue Employee Information Management 3.00 p.m. to 4.00 p.m. https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/5499434312175991563 Regular
5 13th May Wed Payroll Management 3.00 p.m. to 4.00 p.m. https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/5499434312175991563 Regular
6 14th May Thu Leave & Attendance Management 3.00 p.m. to 4.00 p.m. https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/5499434312175991563 Regular
7 19th May Tue 1 Day Beginner Level Training in Hindi 3.00 p.m. to 5.00 p.m. https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/5483012006503563275 Regular
8 20th May Wed 1 Day Beginner Level Training in Tamil 3.00 p.m. to 5.00 p.m. https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/3122979566714956555 Regular
9 21st May Thu 1 Day Beginner Level Training in Malayalam 3.00 p.m. to 5.00 p.m. https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/9181906561295535627 Regular
10 26th May Tue Employee Information Management 3.00 p.m. to 4.00 p.m. https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/2367697541804875275 Regular
11 27th May Wed Payroll Management 3.00 p.m. to 4.00 p.m. https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/2367697541804875275 Regular
12 28th May Thu Leave & Attendance Management 3.00 p.m. to 4.00 p.m. https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/2367697541804875275 Regular
13 4th May Mon Payroll Processing 3.00 p.m. to 4.00 p.m. https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/7289864753192195854 Regular
14 6th May Wed Form 16 3.00 p.m. to 4.00 p.m. https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/2049558250351364366 Advanced
15 8th May Fri Budget 2020 Feature 3.00 p.m. to 4.00 p.m. https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/441745695589448974 Advanced
16 11th May Mon IT Declaration using greytHR 3.00 p.m. to 4.00 p.m. https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/1044996048703862542 Advanced
17 13th May Wed eTDS - Form 24Q 3.00 p.m. to 4.00 p.m. https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/193490263688811534 Advanced
18 15th May Fri Form 16 3.00 p.m. to 4.00 p.m. https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/2049558250351364366 Advanced
19 18th May Mon Payroll Processing 3.00 p.m. to 4.00 p.m. https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/7289864753192195854 Advanced
20 20th May Wed Budget 2020 Feature 3.00 p.m. to 4.00 p.m. https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/441745695589448974 Advanced
21 22nd May Fri Employee Self Service - ESS 3.00 p.m. to 4.00 p.m. https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/8486274141700978702 Regular
22 27th May Wed Payroll Processing inclusive of IT Declaration 3.00 p.m. to 4.00 p.m. https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/7289864753192195854 Advanced
23 29th May Fri Form 16 3.00 p.m. to 4.00 p.m. https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/2049558250351364366 Advanced
Powered by | India's No.1 Payroll and HR Software.
9000+ Clients
150 Cities
10 Lakh+ Users