Recruitment Firm/Consultant

Hello,

I would like have some contacts of Recruitment Firm/Consultant who works on our recruitment accurately for Pan India.

7 Likes

Hi Devika,

Connect with soumya.s@siebrains.com, working in reputed recruitment firm.

5 Likes

Hi,
This is Nishesh from Patna. Please contact me @8294309606. I work as an HR consultant in my free time with the name “Shree HR and Commerce Services”.

5 Likes

Hi Devika,

Please connect with akash@veahconsulting.com

Its a startup who will help you find resources at optimal cost. You can use my name as reference.

5 Likes

Thank you for your information, will get in touch.

4 Likes

Hi Nithesh,

Thank you for your information, will get in touch.

4 Likes

Hi Nagarjuna,

Thank you for your information, will take your reference and get in touch with them.

4 Likes

Hello,

Warm Greetings!!!

I take a great pleasure to introduce Sorties Technology Pvt Ltd (Sorties). Sorties is a company committed to the advancement of HR Solutions to growing, regarding services and strengths please find enclosed Sorties Deck and brief write-up.

While developing the finest Recruitment Services Company in India, offering innovative, world class solutions to our customers - Sorties is marching ahead! We are determined to strategically grow from our existing Domestic operations in Bangalore and Hyderabad with work force of 300+ contractors to a wider spectrum of operations in Domestic. Last but not the least; Sorties is committed to emerge as the Most Preferred Employer within our Industry, in times ahead and fast-growing firm in the field of Product development, Human Resources and IT Consulting.

Sorties is focused solely on enhancing the performance of your organization by providing our services in Staffing. We do this by leveraging our very best in talent, tools, and processes in Human Resources.